Attend

March 27th, 2015

2015 Washington D.C Annual Conference

» More

October 19th, 2013

Special Focus Conference:              A 360-Degree Look at Food

Coinciding with the Atlanta Foodservice Expo, join fellow IACP members at a day-long immersion in thought-provoking seminars, networking, skill-building, and, of course, great eating and drinking.

» More

June 11th, 2014

The Goodness of Goat

Date: Wednesday, June 11, 2014
Time: 12 pm EST, 11 am CST, 10 am MST,
9 am PST, 5 pm GMT
Speakers: Luigi Diotaiuti and Amy Riolo
Moderator: Trina Kaye  

» More

May 22nd, 2014

Writing Without a Net

Date:  Thursday, May 22nd 
Time: 12 pm EST, 11 am CST, 10 am MST, 9 am PST, 5 pm GMT
Speaker: Amy Friedman
Moderator: Trina Kaye

» More

March 24th, 2014

One Family, One Meal

Date: Monday, March 24th
Time: 12 pm EST, 11 am CST, 10 am MST, 9 am PST, 5 pm GMT
Speaker: Amanda Haas
Moderator: Laura Martin Bacon

» More

January 26th, 2014

Executive Committee Meeting Day 2

» More

1 of 11 pages  1 2 3 >  Last ›

Share |