Attend

March 5th, 2013

Working with the Press: How to Develop and Maintain Relationships with the Media

Time: 12 pm EST, 11 am CST,
10 am MST, 9 am PST, 5 pm GMT
Speaker: Nancy Wall Hopkins, Better Homes & Gardens, and Lori Corbin, KABC-TV
Moderator: Trina Kaye

» More

Share |