Attend

April 17th, 2013

The State of Book Agenting

A SPEAKER SERIES Event
Time: 
12 pm EST, 11 am CST, 10 am MST, 9 am PST, 5 pm GMT
Speakers:  Lisa Ekus, Lisa Ekus Group; Jenni Ferrari-Adler, Brick House Literary Agents; and Elizabeth Evans, Jean V. Naggar Literary Agency
Moderator:  Trina Kaye

» More

Share |