Learn

Learn ยป Upcoming Speaker Series

Upcoming Speaker Series

How to Start Your Business from Scratch and Bring Your Vision to Fulfillment

September 22nd, 2016

Date: Thursday, September 22nd, 2016
Time: 12:00 pm EST, 11:00 am CST, 10:00 am MST, 9:00 am PST, 5:00 pm GMT
Speaker: Gina Neely, star of the hit show Down Home with the Neelys, which became the highest-rated series debut in the history of Food Network’s “In the Kitchen” block.
Moderator: Margaret McSweeney

Members & Non-Member Registeration Link

 

 

 

» More

How to Pitch to Trade Publications

November 30th, 2016

Date: Wednesday, November 30th, 2016
Time: 12:00 pm EST, 11:00 am CST, 10:00 am MST, 9:00 am PST, 5:00 pm GMT
Speaker: Chandra Ram, Editor at Plate Magazine
Moderator: TBA

Members and Non-Members Register Here

 

 

 

» More

Share |