Award ยป IACP 2013 Awards Winners

IACP 2013 Awards Winners

IACP 2013 Awards Winners Announced!
Download the full list of winners here.


Awards were presented in these categories:

IACP Cookbook Awards

Considered the gold standard among cookbook awards, IACP’s Cookbook Awards have been presented for more than 25 years to promote quality and creativity in writing and publishing and to expand the public’s awareness of culinary literature.

Bert Greene Awards

The Bert Greene Awards were first presented in 1991 to honor excellence in food journalism. The awards were named after Bert Greene (1923-1988), a nationally renowned cooking teacher, cookbook author, and syndicated food columnist.

Digital Media Awards

The Digital Media Awards honor excellence and trendsetters in both traditional and emerging communications technologies, including culinary blogs, video, audio, and other digital forms.

Awards of Excellence

The Awards of Excellence honor IACP members’ extraordinary contributions and commitments to the culinary field with awards reflecting the diversity of our professional membership.

Special Recognition Awards

The special recognition awards pay tribute to notable culinary professionals who have made significant and lasting contributions to the culinary industry and/or IACP.

Download the full list of award winners here.

Share |