sue and Christine

Aug 2nd - 2nd, 2017, 12pm ET/9am PT

Building a Successful Consulting Business That Stands Out from the Rest: Featuring Christine Muhlke & Sue Chan

Learn how to transfer your knowledge from a staff job to a booming consulting business that stands out in a busy culinary world!

Ari Weinzweig

Aug 9th - 9th, 2017, 12pm ET/11am CT/9am PT

More About Our Speaker Series

Our Speaker Series webinar program provides members and non-members with exclusive access to the culinary world's top writers, publishers, photographers, educators, marketers, and influencers in the industry. Whether you are new to the field or a seasoned vet, our series provides educational content and dialogue that will help you grow your brand and business.

Archive Speaker Series