Sep 26th - 26th, 2018, 12pm ET/9am PT

Boss of Me: Kristina Gill & Nicole Taylor

Learn what it takes to go full-time freelance and what you should know before you take the leap.

Jan 11th - 11th, 2017, 12:00 pm EST, 11:00 am CST, 10:00 am MST, 9:00 am PST, 5:00 pm GMT pm EST, 11:00 am CST, 10:00 am MST, 9:00 am PST, 5:00 pm GMT

Boss of Me: Featuring Susie Middleton

Wed, Dec 7th, 2016, 12:00 pm EST, 11:00 am CST, 10:00 am MST, 9:00 am PST, 5:00 pm GMT

The Boss of Me: Featuring Liz Clayman & Rebekah Peppler

More About Our Speaker Series

Our Speaker Series webinar program provides members and non-members with exclusive access to the culinary world's top writers, publishers, photographers, educators, marketers, and influencers in the industry. Whether you are new to the field or a seasoned vet, our series provides educational content and dialogue that will help you grow your brand and business.